Current Events
XXXI ISSCT CONGRESS, 2022 awarded to India Read More...   
How Sweet : Coffee Table Book on Indian Sugar Industry Read More...   
16th STAI e-News Letter View...    
  • Seminar at Goa: (Left to Right ) Mr P K Belsare (addressing the delegates), ((seated on Dais) Mr M Ramalingam, Mr Shivajirao Deshmukh, Mr Prakash Naiknavare, Mr D M Raskar during the Inaugural Session of the Seminar

  • XXX ISSCT Congress : Indian Delegation accompanied by Mr. Juan Carlos Mirande, Office Bearer of ISSCT Executive from Argentina, with ISSCT Honour Board

  • Mr Sanjay Awasthi, President, STAI with ISSCT Honour Board

  • Chief Guest Mr Ranjit Puri, Chairman, Saraswati Sugar Mills Ltd. inaugurating 77th Annual Convention (L-R) Mr Prakash Kallapa Awade, Mr Arun Lohia, Mr Kallapa Awade, Mr Prakash Naiknavare, Mr R L Tamak, Mr Narendra Mohan, Mr Sanjay Awasthi

  • Mr Sanjay Awasthi, President, STAI addressing delegates during Inaugural Session

  • Mr Prakash Kallapa Awade, Chairman, Jawahar SSSK receiving Life Time Achievement Award from Chief Guest

  • Mr R S Raghavan, Managing Director receiving Industry Excellence Award for Gobind Sugar Mills from Mr Arun Lohia, Chairman, Ganpati Sugar Industries

  • Mr D K Goel, Hon. Editor, STAI receiving ISGEC Gold Medal-Engineering for Excellence(Process Engineering) from Shri Kallapa Awade

  • Mr Ranjit Puri, Chairman, Saraswati Sugar Mills Ltd inaugurating International Sugar Expo 2019

  • S N Gundurao Memorial Lecture 2019 : (L-R) Dr GSC Rao, Distinguished Speaker, Mr R L Tamak, Session Chairman, Mr Prakash Naiknavare, Session Co-Chairman, Dr (Mrs) Vasudha Keskar seated on dais

  • Dr S Alarmelu, Principal Scientist, SBI, Coimbatore receiving Certificate of Participation from Session Chairman(Centre) Mr R K Gangwar, ED (Operations), Mawana Sugars, Session Co-Chairpersons (Right) Dr R S Hapase, Principal Scientist ,VSI Pune , (Left )Dr (Mrs) Priyanka Singh, Scientific Officer (Sugar Chemistry),UPSCR , during Sugarcane Agriculture Technical Session-I

  • Seminar at Pune : (Left to Right) Mr Munish Madan, Mr P K Belsare, Mr Shivajirao Deshmukh, Mr Sanjay Awasthi, Mr P A Raut, Mr Amit Khatter during Inaugural Session

  • Seminar at Dehradun: (L-R) Seated on Dias Mr D M Raskar, Mr Sanjay Awasthi, Mr Sigurd Schuetz, Mr D K Goel, Dr V P Sidnale

Latest News
The Sugar Technologists’ Association of India has been awarded to host the XXXI ISSCT Congress, 2022 in India